MISHTANN FOODS LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee:

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Bharatbhai Jethabhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Himaben Janakkumar Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Devalkumar Bharatbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director

Mr. Bharat Jethabhai Patel was appointed as chairman on 25-03-2019.

The Board re-constituted the Committee on 18th September, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Mr. Ravikumar Ramanbhai Patel in place of Mr. Bhaveshkumar Vasantbhai Patel.

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Policy:

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Bharatbhai Jethabhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Himaben Janakkumar Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Devalkumar Bharatbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director

Mr. Bharat Jethabhai Patel was appointed as chairman on 25-03-2019.

The Board re-constituted the Committee on 18th September, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Mr. Ravikumar Ramanbhai Patel in place of Mr. Bhaveshkumar Vasantbhai Patel.

Mr. Bhaveshkumar Vasantbhai Patel was appointed as chairman of the committee in place of Mr. Kantilal Jagjivan Khimani w.e.f. 09/03/2015.

Mr. Devalkumar Bharatbhai Patel, (Non Executive) and Mr. Bharatbhai Jethabhai Patel (Non Executive) were appointed as members of the committee in place of Mr. Ketan Khimani and Mr. Prashant Khimani w.e.f. 09/03/2015.

<u>Composition of Share Transfer & Shareholders'/Investor Grievance Committee:</u>

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Bharatbhai Jethabhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Himaben Janakkumar Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Devalkumar Bharatbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director

Mr. Bharat Jethabhai Patel was appointed as chairman on 25-03-2019.

The Board re-constituted the Committee on 18th September, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Mr. Ravikumar Ramanbhai Patel in place of Mr. Bhaveshkumar Vasantbhai Patel.

<u>Composition of Corporate Social Resposibility Committe:</u>

Name of Members	Designation	Category
Bharatbhai Jethabhai Patel	Chairman	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Himaben Janakkumar Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director
Devalkumar Bharatbhai Patel	Member	Non-Executive and
		Independent Director

Mr. Bharat Jethabhai Patel was appointed as chairman on 25-03-2019.

The Board re-constituted the Committee on 18th September, 2018 under the Chairmanship of Mr. Ravikumar Ramanbhai Patel in place of Mr. Bhaveshkumar Vasantbhai Patel.

The Board constituted the Committee pursuant to section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013 on 09th July, 2018.